CONTACT US

If you would like to reach us at Pauly Jail Building Company, you can contact us at any of the following locations:

Corporate Office
17515 Bataan Court
Noblesville, IN 46062
Office: (317) 580.0833
Fax: (317) 580.0857

Pauly Jail Building Company, Inc.
5332 Gulfport Blvd. S.
Gulfport, FL 33707
Ph. (727) 327-4594
Fax (727) 327-4607

Pauly Jail Building Company, Inc.
500 Huber Park Court, Suite 206
Weldon Springs, MO 63304
Office: (636) 329-8036
Fax: (636) 329-8056

Pauly Jail Building Company
1530 S. Big Bend Blvd, First Floor
St. Louis, MO 63317
Office: (314) 240-5655
Fax: (314) 240-5567

Management
Robert James Pohrer, CEO
bob@paulyjail.com

Joseph Pauly Pohrer, III, President
joe@paulyjail.com

Regina Maltese, VP of Finance
regina@paulyjail.com

Janae Marshall, Office Manager
Janae@paulyjail.com

Project Management
Jared Bailey, Senior Project Manager
jared@paulyjail.com

Jeff Hensley, Project Manager
Jeff@paulyjail.com

Robert Meyers, Project Manager
Rob@paulyjail.com


Hardware Coordinator
Nick Henry
nick@paulyjail.com

Accounting Department
Kathy Swan, Accounts Receivable and Project Billing
kathy@paulyjail.com

Mary Bellows, Accounts Payable/ Payroll
Mary@paulyjail.com

Pre-Construction Manager
Ricky Harrison
rj@paulyjail.com

 


About Us | Projects by State | Accreditations | Contact Us | Training Seminars | Team Vendors | References | Home

Copyright 2009, Pauly Jail Building Company, Inc.